Paddy Power Gold Cup Winners and Entries

Paddy Power Gold Cup

2.30 pm Cheltenham, Saturday, November 16, 2013 4yo+, Two miles four and a half furlongs

Weights: November 6th Penalties: After November 3, a winner of a chase 5lb

Year Going Winner Age Wgt OR SP Trainer Jockey 2012 Soft Al Ferof* 7 11-8 159 8/1 Paul Nicholls R Walsh 2011 Good To Soft Great Endeavour* 7 10-3 147 8/1 David Pipe T Murphy 2010 Good To Soft Little Josh 8 10-5 146 25/1 N A Twiston-Davies S Twiston-Davies 2009 Soft Tranquil Sea 7 10-13 148 11/2F E J O’Grady A J McNamara 2008 Soft Imperial Commander* 7 10-7 139 13/2 N A Twiston-Davies P Brennan 2007 Good L’Antartique 7 10-13 146 13/2 Ferdy Murphy G Lee 2006 Good To Soft Exotic Dancer 6 11-2 139 16/1 Jonjo O’Neill A P McCoy 2005 Good To Soft Our Vic* 7 11-7 144 9/2F M C Pipe T Murphy 2004 Good Celestial Gold* 6 10-2 136 12/1 M C Pipe T Murphy 2003 Good Fondmort* 7 10-13 150 3/1F N J Henderson M Fitzgerald 2002 Good To Soft Cyfor Malta* 9 11-9 154 16/1 M C Pipe B Geraghty 2001 Good Shooting Light 8 11-3 137 9/4F M C Pipe A P McCoy 2000 Good To Soft Lady Cricket* 6 10-13 138 5/1F M C Pipe A P McCoy

*Seasonal reappearance

40F-452 ASTRACAD (FR) 7 Raymond Mould Nigel Twiston-Davies 3330-P2 ATTAGLANCE 7 H Young, G Eifert, R Snyder Malcolm Jefferson 61/0P10- BALLYNAGOUR (IRE) 7 Allan Stennett David Pipe F0311-1 BATTLE GROUP 8 Jolly Boys Outing Johnny Farrelly 12411P- BENEFFICIENT (IRE) 7 A Shiels/Niall Reilly Tony Martin IRE 0/5110P- BLESS THE WINGS (IRE) 8 Lesley Field Alan King 3/41523- BURY PARADE (IRE) 7 Highclere Thoroughbred Racing – Bury Parade Paul Nicholls 2/11151- CAPTAIN CONAN (FR) 6 Triermore Stud Nicky Henderson 61P16-0 CARRICKBOY (IRE) 9 Trevor Hemmings Venetia Williams 2/24251- CHAMPION COURT (IRE) 8 Mark Boothright Martin Keighley 5211U-0 COLBERT STATION (IRE) 9 J P McManus Ted Walsh IRE F2/2425- COLOUR SQUADRON (IRE) 7 J P McManus Philip Hobbs 2131-21 CONQUISTO 8 P J Martin Steve Gollings 53P-613 DOUBLE ROSS (IRE) 7 Options O Syndicate Nigel Twiston-Davies 20360-6 DUKE OF LUCCA (IRE) 8 Lesley Field Philip Hobbs 0/11121- DYNASTE (FR) 7 John White David Pipe 31/214-P EASTER METEOR 7 Mr & Mrs S C Willes Emma Lavelle 521F25- FAGO (FR) 5 Andrea & Graham Wylie Paul Nicholls 11/4642- FINIAN’S RAINBOW (IRE) 10 Michael Buckley Nicky Henderson 2U2F/-60 GIFT OF DGAB (IRE) 9 Gigginstown House Stud Tony Martin IRE 14/P3P0- GRANDS CRUS (FR) 8 Roger Stanley & Yvonne Reynolds III David Pipe P40060- HECTOR’S CHOICE (FR) 9 James and Jean Potter Richard Lee 106F-21 HIDDEN CYCLONE (IRE) 8 Mrs A F Mee & David Mee John Hanlon IRE 26033-1 JOHNS SPIRIT (IRE) 6 Christopher W T Johnston Jonjo O’Neill 4/F0211- KATENKO (FR) 7 A Brooks Venetia Williams 05/4520- KID CASSIDY (IRE) 7 J P McManus Nicky Henderson 1225F-0 KUMBESHWAR 6 McNeill Family & Nigel Bunter Alan King 122102- MA FILLEULE (FR) 5 Simon Munir Nicky Henderson 2/113F2- MARITO (GER) 7 Susannah Ricci Willie Mullins IRE 3U3P15- NADIYA DE LA VEGA (FR) 7 J P McManus Nicky Henderson 2F1011- RAJDHANI EXPRESS 6 Robert Waley-Cohen Nicky Henderson 2/04422- REALT DUBH (IRE) 9 Des Sharkey Noel Meade IRE 0/43112- ROLLING ACES (IRE) 7 Paul Barber, Ian Fogg & David Martin Paul Nicholls 2//421F1- RUPERT LAMB 7 Andrea & Graham Wylie Willie Mullins IRE 0112//01/- SALUT FLO (FR) 8 Allan Stennett David Pipe 4-P3120 SEAN AIRGEAD (IRE) 8 Brendan Flynn Mark McNiff IRE B0S303 SWEET MY LORD (FR) 7 Aiden Devaney Willie Mullins IRE 141522- TAP NIGHT (USA) 6 J P McManus Lucinda Russell U/606F0- TATENEN (FR) 9 The Stewart Family Richard Rowe 115U-0P TERMINAL (FR) 6 Favourites Racing Willie Mullins IRE 133120- TEXAS JACK (IRE) 7 Robert Watson Noel Meade IRE 33262-1 THIRD INTENTION (IRE) 6 Robert and Sarah Tizzard Colin Tizzard 2P301-1 TRIOLO D’ALENE (FR) 6 Mr & Mrs Sandy Orr Nicky Henderson 3/311PU- ULCK DU LIN (FR) 5 Mrs Johnny de la Hey Paul Nicholls 113114- UNIONISTE (FR) 5 John Hales Paul Nicholls 21125-U VINO GRIEGO (FR) 8 C E Stedman Gary Moore 22P52-U WALKON (FR) 8 McNeill Family Alan King 14133-6 WISHFULL THINKING 10 Diana Whateley Philip Hobbs 3-22236 WOOLCOMBE FOLLY (IRE) 10 The Hon Mrs Townshend Paul Nicholls

49 entries